Sachkundige Bürger

Ausschuss für Bauen und Sportstätten

Sachkundiger Bürger
Timo Loos
t.loos@spd-eitorf.de

Gerhard Dingel
g.dingel@spd-eitorf.de

Stellv. sachkundiger Bürger
Uwe Eckardt
u.eckardt@spd-eitorf.de

Sachkundige Bürgerin
Gaby Hubert
g.hubert@spd-eitorf.de

Stellv. Sachkundige Bürgerin
Uwe Eckardt
u.eckardt@spd-eitorf.de

Arne Loewenich
a.loewenich@spd-eitorf.de

Sachkundige Bürgerin
Saban Harmanci
s.harmanci@spd-eitorf.de

Arne Loewenich
a.loewenich@spd-eitorf.de

Stellv. Sachkundige Bürgerin
Gerhard Dingel
g.dingel@spd-eitorf.de

Michaela Köser-Segschneider
m.koeser-segschneider@spd-eitorf.de

Sachkundiger Bürger

Frederic Jüdes
f.juedes@spd-eitorf.de

Guido Casper
g.casper@spd-eitorf.de

Stellv. Sachkundiger Bürger
Werner Thiel
w.thiel@spd-eitorf.de

Sachkundiger Bürger
Uwe Eckardt
u.eckardt@spd-eitorf.de

Werner Thiel
w.thiel@spd-eitorf.de

Stellv. Sachkundiger Bürger
Saban Harmanci
s.harmanci@spd-eitorf.de

Arne Loewenich
a.loewenich@spd-eitorf.de

Sachkundiger Bürger Gerhard Dingel g.dingel@spd-eitorf.de Michael Köser-Segschneider m.koeser-segschneider@spd-eitorf.de Stellv. SKB
 Arne Loewenich a.loewenich@spd-eitorf.de
Sachkundiger Bürger Saban Harmanci s.harmanci@spd-eitorf.de Stellv. Sachkundiger Bürger Hugo Peeters h.peeters@spd-eitorf.de

Beitrag teilen